Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ali Rossi

Ali Rossi

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Rossi
"Russell Brown and his staff found ways to save me money through their numerous reward programs. That’s why I’ve been his customer for over 20 years and will always trust him to manage all of my insurance and savings needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer White

Jennifer White

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer White
"Russell really cares about his clients!"
Profile photo of Anna Mosier

Anna Mosier

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Mosier
"Thank you State Farm team and Celeste for taking such good care of my family and I. You always go above and beyond. When I call I feel like a part of the “State Farm family” and not just a number in the system. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Brigitte Long

Brigitte Long

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brigitte Long
"We had USAA insurance for many years, but they do everything online. When my husband died I switched to State Farm because I wanted to have a local agent if I ever had to file a claim. During a snowfall this winter I spun out and had a minor accident. The claim should have been very straight forward, but turned into a fiasco! I called my State Farm agent Russell Brown when I started running into problems and he he has been working with my Honda dealership, the parts company, and State Farm for over 3 months, but he finally got my claim resolved to my full satisfaction. In a time when customer service is dead, Russell Brown and his team delivered exemplary customer service, and for that he has earned me as a customer for life!!"
Profile photo of Alexis Snyder

Alexis Snyder

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Snyder
"I have been with statefarm for 10 years now, and i have never had an issue with them! The people that work there are polite, quick to answer questions, and provide the best customer service! 😌"
Profile photo of Ryan Pech

Ryan Pech

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Pech
"Russell has everything I own covered: rentals, businesses, cars, life insurance, and everything in between. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Angie

Angie

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie
"We've been with Russell Brown for many years. We get great rates and service and often refer people to his office. We appreciate the friendly and helpful service when we need quotes or policy changes!"
Profile photo of Michele Barlow

Michele Barlow

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Barlow
"Celeste was amazing and helping lower our insurance"
Profile photo of Kristi Vollmar

Kristi Vollmar

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Vollmar
"Highly recommend you get a quote from Russell! He saved us a bunch AND his staff is so helpful. Every interaction has been quick, easy and always so friendly. You will not regret making the switch!!"
Profile photo of Joel Sigrist

Joel Sigrist

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Sigrist
"Always great service and friendly staff here. Wesley and Celeste have always taken care of us!"
Profile photo of Kacie Ropp

Kacie Ropp

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kacie Ropp
"We’ve been with Russell Brown’s office for more than 20 years. We have all our policies - auto, home, business, boat, trailers, etc. with his office. We’ve never considered going anywhere else because of the great customer service from his staff. Becca is particularly helpful and always goes above and beyond to answer questions, get information, review our policies. Russell and his team have our loyalty and appreciation!"
Profile photo of Melissa Work

Melissa Work

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Work
"Russell Brown and his team are absolutely phenomenal. My mom and dad have been long term clients of Russell which is when I decided to move my Home Owner’s insurance to Russell Browns office. Their office has exceeded all of my expectations and then some. Any employee you talk to is personable and truly cares about what you are going through. It is no surprise as Russell Brown sets the standard and thoroughly cares about his clients and making sure they are taken care of. If you are shopping for an insurance agency look no further!!! If I could give Russell Browns office 100 stars I would. Thank you for taking care of our family’s insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Patty Cline

Patty Cline

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Cline
"Becca is the best hands down!"
Profile photo of Dave D.

Dave D.

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave D.
"We had a rock hit our car windshield and Russ Brown was very quick and efficient in helping us get a replacement."
Profile photo of Rebecca P

Rebecca P

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca P
"Best people ever! Love this agency. Wouldn't switch for anything."
Profile photo of Shannon Miller

Shannon Miller

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Miller
"Russell Brown and his amazing staff are the best. I have been able to call with questions and always receive the help I need. They are friendly, informed, and willing to take the time to help me with my needs. Thanks Russell & team!"
Profile photo of Julie DeBolt

Julie DeBolt

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie DeBolt
"Outstanding customer service from Russell and Wesley!"
Profile photo of DeAnn Winter

DeAnn Winter

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeAnn Winter
"Russell is very professional, prompt and has great communication. We have been using his services for several years for our home and cars and we have been very pleased with working with him."
Profile photo of Nicole Thomas-Holt

Nicole Thomas-Holt

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Thomas-Holt
"Love the Russel brown team! Been with them since I was 16! They are extremely friendly always helpful and very quick to responding with anything you throw at them. I will be a forever client to them. A+ service."
Profile photo of Jennifer Sprunger

Jennifer Sprunger

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Sprunger
"I received quick and personalized service from Russel Brown and his team. I have recommended him to many people as a reliable and trustworthy agent."
Profile photo of Pam Brown

Pam Brown

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Brown
"Russell has been our State Farm Insurance provider for over twenty years. We knew we were in good hands when we got locked out of our car, five hours from home. We called Russell and within 30 minutes of calling, they had someone out to our car helping us be on our way. His service has never waivered. Russell has helped us not only with homeowners insurance, but car insurance, Workmans's comp and liability insurance. He has us covered! We are with State Farm because of who he is and as a man he has shown constant integrity and faithful, expedient service with his company. We would readily share our highest recommendation!"
Profile photo of Jade Chavis

Jade Chavis

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Chavis
"Russell Brown State Farm really is like a good neighbor. They get back to me right away, get me whatever I need, check to make sure my rates stay low, and answer all my questions. I have great coverage and they are very professional. I highly recommend Russell Brown State Farm."
Profile photo of Lynne Kellems

Lynne Kellems

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynne Kellems
"Always helpful when I have an issue. Russell and Sherry are pleasant and responsive. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Becky Abrams

Becky Abrams

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Abrams
"Russell is extremely efficient, friendly and a pleasure to work with. His quote was significantly cheaper than what we were paying with progressive!!"
Profile photo of Jullie Flenner

Jullie Flenner

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jullie Flenner
"We have been with State Farm for almost 30 years and couldn’t be happier. Russell Brown and his staff are committed to providing the best customer service and they do so with care and friendliness."