Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shannon Miller

Shannon Miller

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Miller
"Russell Brown and his amazing staff are the best. I have been able to call with questions and always receive the help I need. They are friendly, informed, and willing to take the time to help me with my needs. Thanks Russell & team!"
Profile photo of Julie DeBolt

Julie DeBolt

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie DeBolt
"Outstanding customer service from Russell and Wesley!"
Profile photo of DeAnn Winter

DeAnn Winter

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeAnn Winter
"Russell is very professional, prompt and has great communication. We have been using his services for several years for our home and cars and we have been very pleased with working with him."
Profile photo of country mama

country mama

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by country mama
"Love the Russel brown team! Been with them since I was 16! They are extremely friendly always helpful and very quick to responding with anything you throw at them. I will be a forever client to them. A+ service."
Profile photo of Jennifer Sprunger

Jennifer Sprunger

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Sprunger
"I received quick and personalized service from Russel Brown and his team. I have recommended him to many people as a reliable and trustworthy agent."
Profile photo of Pam Brown

Pam Brown

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Brown
"Russell has been our State Farm Insurance provider for over twenty years. We knew we were in good hands when we got locked out of our car, five hours from home. We called Russell and within 30 minutes of calling, they had someone out to our car helping us be on our way. His service has never waivered. Russell has helped us not only with homeowners insurance, but car insurance, Workmans's comp and liability insurance. He has us covered! We are with State Farm because of who he is and as a man he has shown constant integrity and faithful, expedient service with his company. We would readily share our highest recommendation!"
Profile photo of Jade Chavis

Jade Chavis

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Chavis
"Russell Brown State Farm really is like a good neighbor. They get back to me right away, get me whatever I need, check to make sure my rates stay low, and answer all my questions. I have great coverage and they are very professional. I highly recommend Russell Brown State Farm."
Profile photo of Lynne Kellems

Lynne Kellems

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynne Kellems
"Always helpful when I have an issue. Russell and Sherry are pleasant and responsive. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Becky Abrams

Becky Abrams

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Abrams
"Russell is extremely efficient, friendly and a pleasure to work with. His quote was significantly cheaper than what we were paying with progressive!!"
Profile photo of Jullie Flenner

Jullie Flenner

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jullie Flenner
"We have been with State Farm for almost 30 years and couldn’t be happier. Russell Brown and his staff are committed to providing the best customer service and they do so with care and friendliness."
Profile photo of Joanne Harris

Joanne Harris

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Harris
"I first went with an office close to my home having just moved to Oregon from Los Angeles but that office was not professionally kind, and the owner was condescending to me So I called different offices and just really Liked Russell and Sherri wow what a difference kind warm professionals make whew I am so lucky I found them and I am so happy with the way I am treated and the respect for my insurance questions they deserve a galaxy of stars !"
Profile photo of Leiken Pollock

Leiken Pollock

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leiken Pollock
"I had an amazing experience swirling with Russel Browns office. His agent Sherri is patient, very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I was able to get multiple discounts with my situation that no other insurance has offered before and I got to speak to a live agent not a chat bot on a computer and they are local. She is a great asset to the company. Everyone in the office is wonderful and very helpful. I am extremely satisfied with my experience and what package I have for my insurance."
Profile photo of Mary Croy

Mary Croy

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Croy
"This office has provided exceptional care spanning nearly 3 decades! We have been able to depend on Russell Brown and his staff to answer our questions and give us the best experience. Let’s face it, the times in life when one needs a good insurance agency are often tough times. Russell and his staff have always made those circumstances a bit easier."
Profile photo of Ryan Sullivan

Ryan Sullivan

January 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ryan Sullivan
"Horrible experience, I called after my car got hit. In the midst of a panic attack. I was talking to the agent and I accidentally dropped the F bomb. She cut off my whole sentence and said excuse your French in a very rude and pretentious tone. She acts pretentious and vexing."
Profile photo of BJ Lewis

BJ Lewis

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BJ Lewis
"Russ and his team are great to work with no matter what your insurance needs are, Russ and his team are always getting what you need and provide excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Shane Clark

Shane Clark

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Clark
"Jade was awesome. She helped me very much. Thank you"
Profile photo of Melissa Stiles

Melissa Stiles

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Stiles
"Russell Brown with State Farm has skillfully walked us through a variety of auto and home claims. He is prompt, knowledgeable, helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Andrew Simcoe

Andrew Simcoe

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Simcoe
"I have had insurance with Russel Brown for about 20yrs. He is very good at what he does. He answered all my questions so I could understand it. I will stay with him for my all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rebecca Cate

Rebecca Cate

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Cate
"Russell Brown and his entire staff are so amazing! They care, they know you and they follow through to make sure you’re taken care of!"
Profile photo of Jacob and Stacy Thomas

Jacob and Stacy Thomas

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob and Stacy Thomas
"This has been a fantastic experience. Switched to them because of the honesty when comparing companies, and have been very pleased by the service since! Thank you to the Russell Brown team."
Profile photo of Jodi Brown

Jodi Brown

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Brown
"We have been with Russell Brown State Farm for 15-20 years. Customer service, friendliness, quick responses, looking out for us, etc have kept us from looking elsewhere. Recommend their office to anyone searching. You won’t find a more friendly, fun, engaging office anywhere!!"
Profile photo of Ken Nuss

Ken Nuss

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Nuss
"Excellent and attentive service. Also, saved me money compared to what I was paying with my previous insurance company...with better coverage. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Roguejule

Roguejule

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roguejule
"Fantastic customer service. I love how easily it is to contact Russell Browns office, and update our home owners, vehicles, travel trailer and boat policies. Any of our claims have been handled quickly and efficiently over our phones via the State Farm App. Just a phone call to change our policies or via the app where we can get copies of our insurance cards."
Profile photo of Tiffany Clark

Tiffany Clark

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Clark
"Russell and his staff are always friendly and very patient with me when I have a ton of questions. They are extremely knowledgeable, willing to look into things for me, and helpful with trying to get every discount I can get."
Profile photo of ehrheart fam

ehrheart fam

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ehrheart fam
"Renters, homeowners, cars, trailers, rv, and life insurance... we've had lots of policies over the years. Russell and his team are wonderful! They make the process painless and simple. They're always helpful, kind and thorough. You really couldn't ask for better support."