Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Russell Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Russell Brown

4.9 out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Danielle West

Danielle West

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Russell Brown and his office always provide the most amazing service. They answer right away, are always helpful and answer all my questions. I 100% recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Kim Van Auken

Kim Van Auken

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Russell Browns office for nearly 20 years and they’ve always been very kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Debi Dieterich

Debi Dieterich

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Russell is knowledgeable, personable, clear and kind. I highly recommend him. Plus, he’s saved me a lot of money!"
Profile photo of Michael Baker

Michael Baker

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Russell on two policies now, really helpful and zippy with responses. As promised did save a few hundred on bundled policy."
Profile photo of Rich Barenchi

Rich Barenchi

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm real happy to have my vehicle insurance state farm insurance!!!! Through Russell Brown!!! I recommend them to all !!!! Great service on.all my needs !!!! Thank you very much!!!!"
Profile photo of tax man

tax man

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Russell was easy. I did absolutely nothing and he saved me over $700 a year."
Profile photo of Chris Detloff

Chris Detloff

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Russell Brown's office is the go-to insurance office in town! Responsive, attentive, courteous staff that genuinely care about the people they serve!!!"
Profile photo of Airen Spires

Airen Spires

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family couldn’t be more pleased with our experience at Russell Brown’s office! From his prompt customer service and humor, to his friendly staff, we are grateful all our insurance needs are satisfied! I would heartily recommend his office to everyone!"
Profile photo of Max Brown

Max Brown

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Russell for always keeping us updated with current changes. You are the best agent we have had. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Bev Read

Bev Read

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Russell is the best. Our family has used him for years for all our insurance needs and my adult kids continue to use him too. He is very helpful with insurance needs We love Russell and his staff."
Profile photo of Echo Hutto

Echo Hutto

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Russell is great. Saved us money and was available to answer all questions. Thank you for the “ white glove” service."
Profile photo of Kimmie Read

Kimmie Read

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Russell Brown is the BEST insurance agent hands down!! My family has dealt with him for 20 years and we have had nothing but great and positive experiences. I highly recommend him to anyone searching for an agent who is professional and great at what they do."
Profile photo of Echo Jarvis

Echo Jarvis

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and even better service. I wouldn't trust anyone else more."
Profile photo of Greg Spires

Greg Spires

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Russell’s office is responsive and helpful. Whenever we need to work with our insurance Russell Brown and his staff are quick to respond, professional, and knowledgeable. We appreciate his ability to make sure our insurance fits what our household needs. I highly recommend Russell Brown."
Profile photo of Jeff Breitler

Jeff Breitler

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Russell Brown and his staff are knowledgeable in what coverage you most likely need. Their great to work with."
Profile photo of Todd Killmeyer

Todd Killmeyer

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Russell did our home, car, and life insurance for us and serves our family incredibly well. If I ever have a question he is always ready with an answer. Great businessman and even better man!"
Profile photo of KJ Flenner

KJ Flenner

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Russ and his team are always looking out for the best for their customers. They make things is a difficult world seem a little simpler!"
Profile photo of Ben Reher

Ben Reher

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Russell has been consistently awesome to be around. From Quest to car insurance, he always makes sure people are happy with his work. I've had multiple accidents throughout the years and State Farm is always right by my side helping me through all the details. I hope I don't need to call him again, but if and when I do, I know Russell's office will always treat me right. Thank you State Farm! And keep up the good work Russ!"
Profile photo of What to do in Southern Oregon

What to do in Southern Oregon

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Russell is an awesome insurance agent that is friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Charles Palmer

Charles Palmer

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always fair.... Great attitudes"
Profile photo of David Gorgia

David Gorgia

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and cut my payments in half...absolutely would recommend"
Profile photo of Shelley

Shelley

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agent in Medford."
Profile photo of Dianne Wolff

Dianne Wolff

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"We were with another insurance company for many, many years but grew increasingly unhappy with the rising cost and service. I connected with Russell Brown and was pleasantly surprised at the savings we received from State Farm. We have moved all of our cars and 3 homes to State Farm. In addition to the cost savings, you won't find a better agent that Russell! He's a great guy with wonderful staff."
Profile photo of Victor Figueroa

Victor Figueroa

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"It takes the time to answer your questions and help you"
Profile photo of Patricia Cox

Patricia Cox

May 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Switched insurance from 2007 vehicle to a 2014 vehicle."