Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Russell Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent Russell Brown

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shane Pech

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Russell is an honest, trustworthy, and truly hilarious person. He’s easy to work with and has a well-run team that keeps things moving."

Mona Kool-Harrington

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Russell Brown and his staff have been providing our family with excellent service for years. They immediately respond to all requests and situations with professionalism and genuine caring. I knew from the start that I had found the company I wanted to stay with and I now consider them friends."

Karline Kleker

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Russ & team are experts in all aspects of insurance. We always know that we can ask questions or reach out and they are supportive, organized and knowledgeable for anything that we need. They by far are the best!🌟"

God Spark

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly, with great customer service."

Pam Scamardo

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of my favorite insurance agencies. Russell and his team always go above and beyond…even to answer questions that may not necessarily pertain to their areas."

B

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and good rates. Russell and his team always make time for us. Highly recommend State Farm- Russell Brown’s office."

Michael Combs (Combsy)

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Russel is my insurance guy. Even if I found a better deal, I’d be very reluctant to leave his care because of how great his service is. I recommend him to everyone."

Gumbo the Alligator

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible customer service and always there when I need him!"

Ryan Sample

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simply the best, better than all the rest."

Danielle West

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Russell Brown and his office always provide the most amazing service. They answer right away, are always helpful and answer all my questions. I 100% recommend them to everyone."

Kim Van Auken

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Russell Browns office for nearly 20 years and they’ve always been very kind and helpful!"

Debi Dieterich

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Russell is knowledgeable, personable, clear and kind. I highly recommend him. Plus, he’s saved me a lot of money!"

Michael Baker

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Russell on two policies now, really helpful and zippy with responses. As promised did save a few hundred on bundled policy."

Rich Barenchi

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm real happy to have my vehicle insurance state farm insurance!!!! Through Russell Brown!!! I recommend them to all !!!! Great service on.all my needs !!!! Thank you very much!!!!"

tax man

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Russell was easy. I did absolutely nothing and he saved me over $700 a year."

Chris Detloff

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Russell Brown's office is the go-to insurance office in town! Responsive, attentive, courteous staff that genuinely care about the people they serve!!!"

Airen Spires

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family couldn’t be more pleased with our experience at Russell Brown’s office! From his prompt customer service and humor, to his friendly staff, we are grateful all our insurance needs are satisfied! I would heartily recommend his office to everyone!"

Max Brown

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Russell for always keeping us updated with current changes. You are the best agent we have had. Keep up the good work."

Bev Read

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Russell is the best. Our family has used him for years for all our insurance needs and my adult kids continue to use him too. He is very helpful with insurance needs We love Russell and his staff."

Echo Hutto

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Russell is great. Saved us money and was available to answer all questions. Thank you for the “ white glove” service."

Kimmie Read

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Russell Brown is the BEST insurance agent hands down!! My family has dealt with him for 20 years and we have had nothing but great and positive experiences. I highly recommend him to anyone searching for an agent who is professional and great at what they do."

S Stanley

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and even better service. I wouldn't trust anyone else more."

Greg Spires

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Russell’s office is responsive and helpful. Whenever we need to work with our insurance Russell Brown and his staff are quick to respond, professional, and knowledgeable. We appreciate his ability to make sure our insurance fits what our household needs. I highly recommend Russell Brown."

Jeff Breitler

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Russell Brown and his staff are knowledgeable in what coverage you most likely need. Their great to work with."

Todd Killmeyer

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Russell did our home, car, and life insurance for us and serves our family incredibly well. If I ever have a question he is always ready with an answer. Great businessman and even better man!"